End users are everyone who voted, posted or commented on your board.
It depends on how you ask and refer your users to take participation. Usually, it is 1-5% of the total count of your users.
Teammates have access to admin features (add new boards, delete posts, change status etc.)
No. Just sign up with your email address and you immediately get access to all features on TellClue for 14 days.